Kontakt 2018-04-12T15:19:50+00:00
Müügikoht ARNOLD – Soola 10, Tartu
Lahtioleku ajad: E-R 8:00-17:00; L 8:00-16:00; P 8:00-15:00
Telefon: 734 0079; 527 4306
E-post: turg@eestileib.ee
Müügikoht LENNART – Ringtee 2, Tartu
Lahtioleku ajad: E-R 7:30-17:00; L 8:00-14:00; P- SULETUD
Telefon: 736 2174
E-post: ringtee@eestileib.ee
Müügikoht TOOMAS – Noorteväljak 3, Pärnu
Lahtioleku ajad: E-R 8:00-17:00; L 9:00-14:00; P- SULETUD
Telefon: 5886 7046
E-post: parnu@eestileib.ee

Otsid tööd? Kliki siia ja jäta meile oma CV!
Kontaktid
Mai Linnas Tegevjuht 736 2157 mai.linnas@eestileib.ee
Hannes Mootse Tootmisjuht 503 4510 hannes.mootse@eestileib.ee
Monika Jurs Personalijuht 736 2157 monika.jurs@eestileib.ee
Henri Kriisa Turundusjuht 5873 3338  henri.kriisa@eestileib.ee
Meeli Solovjov Ostujuht 51 999 398 meeli.solovjov@eestileib.ee
Rainer Juhkam Arendusjuht 5340 6988 rainer.juhkam@eestileib.ee
Riina Raudla Logistikajuht 730 7007 riina.raudla@eestileib.ee
Liina Mälgand Kvaliteedijuht 5322 6050 liina.malgand@eestileib.ee
Tiina Unt  Pearaamatupidaja   736 2160  tiina.unt@eestileib.ee
Müügiosakond
 Pavel Sander  Müügiosakonna juht 503 6878  pavel.sander@eestileib.ee
Liia Vahter Suurklientide müügijuht 5898 1987 liia.vahter@eestileib.ee
Seidy Rettau Müügijuht (Tartu-, Põlva-, Võru- ja Valgamaa) 5885 9117 seidy.rettau@eestileib.ee
Tanel Kull HoReCa müügijuht (Tallinn, Harjumaa) 5885 5775 tanel.kull@eestileib.ee
Helina Gross Müügijuht (Tallinn, Harjumaa, Raplamaa) 5199 9966 helina.gross@eestileib.ee
Inna Spelman Müügiesindaja (Ida- ja Lääne -Virumaa) 5873 3339  inna.spelman@eestileib.ee
Marju Reismann Müügiesindaja (Järvamaa, Viljandimaa ja Jõgevamaa) 5196 1111 marju.reismann@eestileib.ee
Tanel Kämbre Müügiesindaja (Läänemaa,Pärnumaa ja Saared) 5873 8883 tanel.kambre@eestileib.ee
Liisa Kail Müügiesindaja (Tartu ja Lõuna-Eesti) 503 4512 liisa.kail@eestileib.ee
Piret Toom Müügiassistent 730 7000 piret.toom@eestileib.ee
Kaja Raudmaa Müügisekretär 730 7000 tellimine@eestileib.ee
Kaidi Vengerfeldt Müügisekretär 730 7000 tellimine@eestileib.ee
Merle Kirs Müügisekretär 730 7000  tellimine@eestileib.ee
 Merit Oolo  Müügisekretär   730 7000  tellimine@eestileib.ee

Save